Meet our Board Members

The Board of Directors are leaders who are passionate about the mission of the organization and serve as the governing body overseeing its legal and fiscal responsibilities. These individuals bring specific expertise to the organization, helping with fundraising and setting policies. The National Menopause Foundation is grateful to the following individuals serving as Board Members for shaping the vision of the organization and supporting its mission.
Mary-Frances Wain

Chief Engagement Officer
Prosperity Now
Washington, D.C.

Bonnie Tandy Leblang

Blogger, Bite of the Best
Contributor, Around the World (Radio)
New York, NY

Walter Arenzon

Farmacopea, Inc.
Bronxville, NY

Susan Randall, RN, MSN, FNP-BC
Board Member

Springfield, VA

Claire Gill
Board Member

National Menopause Foundation
Lorton, VA

Heidi Brown
Board Member

CEO and Editor-in-Chief
Brilliance by Brown, Inc.
New York, NY

Danielle Ezell
Board Member

APR, SPHR, Partner
Oklahoma City, OK

Rochelle Weitzner
Board Member

CEO and Founder
The Pause Group
New York, NY